Loading Events

« All Events

January 12, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on January 12, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on January 17, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on January 18, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on January 19, 2020 at 12:00 pm

$5

Visit the Greater Dayton Home Show at the Montgomery County Fairgrounds 

645 Infirmary Rd Dayton OH

Friday Noon to 6 * Saturday 10 to 6 * Sunday Noon to 5

Admission $5   Free Parking

EXHIBITORS

A-Abel Family of Companies     937-434-4343   a-abel.com

A-1 Concrete Leveling –   937-832-1291                a1concretedayton.com 

AQUA DOC Lake & Pond Management 800-689-5253 aquadocinc.com 

Aqua Force Pressure Washing LLC  937-694-4430  aquaforcewashing.com 

AT&T      att.com                                                            

Bath Creations   937-833-1000     mybathcreations.com   

Bath Fitter  937-367-4430   bathfitter.com

Better Business Bureau 937-222-5225        bbb.org

Boone’s Power Equipment  937-854-2396  boonespowerequipment.com

Buschurs Home Improvement Center 937-264-5581   buschurs.com  

Certa Pro Painters  937-259-1111            dayton.certapro.com

Champion Windows  937-458-3758        getchampion.com

Cincinnati Retro Foam   513-771-3626   771foam.com

Counter Craft   937-884-7111    ccremodeling.com

Cowboys Heating and Air  937-604-1541    cowboyshvac.com

Craft Interiors   937-778-9301         craftinteriors.com

Craftsmen Home Improvments 937-299-5201    craftsmenhome.com

Cutco Cutlery   859-327-8897         raysblades.com

Dayton Door Sales  937-253-9181         daytondoorsales.com

Deer Heating & Cooling  937-879-3337   deerheatingcooling.com

Everdry Waterproofing    513-284-6617   everdrycincy.com

Garage Kings Dayton   937-679-5197    garagekings.com

Giant Factory Direct LLC   937-866-2000    giantfactorydirect.com   

The Gutter Shutter   513-671-4000  guttershutter.com

Hinkle & Van Dine Roofing LLC   937-470-3687   hinkleroofs.com

Homeland Security  Systems  513-932-7712    HTGUS.com 

Hytek Marketing   706-968-1358   utopiagear.com

Infinity from Marvin    513-453-2750    infinityfrommarvin.com

Integrity Water Solutions  937-320-7460      intergritywtr.com

Jaco Waterproofing   513-312-1634      jacowaterproofing.com

Katie’s Premium Jerky & Snacks  614-440-0780   katiesbeefjerky.com

Kitchen Saver   888-548-7281    kitchensaver.com

Lawn Plus  937-839-5296  lawn-plus.com

LeafFilter North LLC  800-726-7703 ext 1236    leaffilter.com

Leisure Time Warehouse 440-623-7554          leisuretimewarehouse.com 

Logan A/C & Heat Services  937-224-3200    logan-inc.com

Miami Valley Fair Housing  937-223-6035    mvfairhousing.com

Modern Day Built-in Vacums   937-286-0575

Mr. Roof   614-390-5833    mrroof.com

My Gorilla Garage   513-671-4000   mygorillagarage.com

Paul’s Outdoor Pwr Equipment    937-835-0000  paulsoutdoorpowerequipment.com

Pella Windows and Doors   937-435-3441  facebook.com/PellaWindowsAndDoorsOfDayton/

ReBath of Dayton    937-458-0322   rebath.com/dayton

Renewal by Anderson  860-319-4139       rbamidwest.com    

Richie’s Security Service  937-294-3264    richiessecurity.com

Rolling  & Sliding Doors of Dayton LTD   937-846-1860     daytondoors.com

ShelfGenie  937-243-5848  shelfgenie.com/cincinnati

Southtown Heating , Cooling , Plumbing & Electrical  937-298-4200  southtownheatingcooling.com

Universal Windows Direct   937-866-3000    uwdsouthwestohio.com

USA Insulation    614-529-2440   usainsulation.net

Weaver Barns/ Apple Country Farm Market LTD  937-750-7501   weaverbarns.com   

Your 1 Day Floor.com  937-607-9742   your1dayfloor.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
January 12, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$5
Event Category:

Venue

Montgomery County Fair & Fairgrounds, Dayton OH
645 Infirmary Road
Dayton, OH 45427 United States
%d bloggers like this: